

NOIDA INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY GREATER NOIDA

NAAC "A" Accredited

Department of Mechanical Engineering

NBA Accredited

Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Tech. University, UP

List of Faculty Academic Year 2022-23

S. No.	Name of the Faculty Member	Qualification	Designation	Date of Joining the Institution	Nature of Association (Regular/Contract)
1	Dr. Shyam Lal Verma	Ph.D	Professor	11-Feb-16	Regular
2	Dr. Praveen Pachauri	Ph.D	Professor	18-Oct-16	Regular
3	Dr. Brijesh Chand Sharma	Ph.D	Professor	20-Dec-21	Regular
4	Dr. D R Somashekar	Ph.D	Professor	13-Jan-23	Regular
5	Dr. Tushar Jain	Ph.D	Associate Professor	22-Jun-21	Regular
6	Sanjay Kumar	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	30-Jan-08	Regular
7	Anant Prakash Agrawal	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	04-Feb-13	Regular
8	Shahazad Ali	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	06-Mar-14	Regular
9	Gaurav Singh	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	03-Sep-14	Regular
10	Ajay Kumar	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	09-Sep-14	Regular
11	Jitendra Kumar	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	01-Aug-15	Regular
12	Rakesh Kumar Singh	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	12-Aug-15	Regular
13	Atul Ranjan	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	04-Jan-16	Regular
14	Ajeet Singh	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	05-Feb-16	Regular
15	Shyam Lal Sharma	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	06-Feb-16	Regular
16	Shiv Narayan Prajapati	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	10-Mar-16	Regular
17	Nisha Yadav	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	03-Jul-17	Regular
18	Somit Pratap Singh	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	03-Jul-17	Regular
19	Prachee Srivastava	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	04-Jan-18	Regular



NOIDA INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY GREATER NOIDA

NAAC "A" Accredited

Department of Mechanical Engineering

NBA Accredited

Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Tech. University, UP

20	Hridesh Kumar Nishad	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	09-Jan-18	Regular
21	Vikas Kumar	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	17-Jul-18	Regular
22	Anurag Jha	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	30-Aug-18	Regular
23	Raman Kumar	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	15-Dec-18	Regular
24	Rangaraj Saravana Kumar	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	19-Dec-18	Regular
25	Ved Prakash	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	20-Dec-18	Regular
26	Pulkit Srivastava	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	21-Jan-19	Regular
27	Anurag Pal	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	28-Jan-19	Regular
28	Om Prakash Sahani	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	28-Jan-19	Regular
29	Tarun Kumar	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	28-Jan-19	Regular
30	Shailendra Kumar Verma	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	01-Feb-19	Regular
31	Abdhesh Kumar	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	04-Feb-19	Regular
32	Ajay Kongari	M. Tech	Assistant Professor	8-Nov-21	Contract
33	Nishanat Soni	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	8-Nov-21	Contract
34	Sandeep Dubey	M. Tech	Assistant Professor	9-Nov-21	Contract
35	Vinay Lodhi	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	9-Nov-21	Contract
36	Atishey Mittal	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	15-Apr-22	Contract
37	Dr. Ankit Manral	Ph.D	Assistant Professor	18-Apr-22	Contract
38	Mudit Tyagi	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	19-Apr-22	Contract
39	Swastik Soni	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	19-Apr-22	Contract
40	Neha	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	02-May-22	Contract
41	Dr. Sumit Sharma	Ph.D	Assistant Professor	10-May-22	Contract